Saturday, July 20, 2019



In The News

Congratulations to the

ORA 2017-2018
All-State Team

Dylan Reid - Men's Open
Blake Ingram - Men's Elite
Dan Graham - Men's A

Shane Reilly - Men's B
Jeff Simonson - Men's C
Mark Szabo - Men's 45+
Michael Stoner - Men's 55+
Tim Prigo & Chad Cherry - Men's Open Doubles
Michael Stoner, Kyle Orthmeyer & Matt Rold - Men's Elite Doubles
Jarren Swazo & David Sneitzer - Men's A Doubles
Dan Hoffman & Scott Skellenger - Men's B Doubles
Jim Hart & David Moyle - 90+ Doubles
Annie Roberts - Women's Open
Augusta Herman - Women's A
Kareena Matthew - Women's B
Linda Reeves & Rachel Creel - Women's Open Doubles
Linda Reeves & Michael Stoner - Mixed Open
Marla Crane & Richard Graff - Mixed A

Please see one of the ORA Board members to get your $15 tournament voucher.

Latest Oregon Racquetball News...

The ORA is proud to host the 6th ORA Club Challenge Event!

It will be Doubles Only play and then the Annual ORA Awards Party will be held afterward – BBQ lunch included!

When: Saturday, Sept. 10, 2011

Where: Sunset Athletic Club

Time: 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
(may change depending on number of teams)

What: Doubles only

Men’s: Open, A, B, C

Women’s: Open, A, B, C
Mixed: Open, A, B, C

Cost: FREE!

Format: Round robin

Teams invited:
(Contact your team captain if you are interested in playing)

Willamette Valley Team:
Timberhill Athletic Club: Rob Durbin (TAC) and Courtsports Athletic Club: Marni Wagner (CSAC)

Courthouse Athletic Club:
Kaylee Stolsig

Lloyd Athletic Club:
Chadd Westwood

Cascade Athletic Club:
Connie Martin and Brian Ancheta

East Side Athletic Club:
Annette Knoth

Sunset Athletic Club:
Paul Maduell

Mt Hood Athletic Club:
Paul Reed


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one!

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
All content copyright Oregon Racquetball